Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee Roster

This roster contains information about each Safe Routes to School Advisory Committee member and what areas they represent on the committee.

| Adah Crandall | Portland | Youth Representative (alternate) |
|--------------------------------------|------------|---|
| Ali Eghtedari | Portland | Region 1 Traffic Design Manager, ODOT |
| Brian Potwin | Bend | Active Transportation Manager, Commute Options |
| Brock Dittus | Salem | Program Analyst, Oregon Department of Education |
| Dana Nichols | Bandon | City Planner, City of Bandon |
| Dani Schulte | CTUIR | Transportation Planner, CTUIR |
| Jessica Criser | Eugene | Health and Family Representative |
| Josh Kubu | Eugene | Youth Representative |
| Kim Crabtree | Bend | Director of Transportation, Bend-La Pine School District |
| Lani Radtke | Salem | Engineering Division Manager, Marion Co. PW |
| Lucy Partridge | Eugene | Outdoor Education Representative |
| Matt Jensen | North Bend | Tribal Representative |
| Mavis Hartz | La Grande | OBPAC Representative |
| Michael Quiring | Eugene | ADA, Cultural, Health Representative |
| Naomi Hemstreet | Portland | Youth Representative |
| Noel Mickelberry (Chair) | Portland | Metro Safe Routes to School Program Manager |
| Rob Inerfeld | Eugene | Transportation Planning Manager, City of Eugene PW |
| William Anderson (Incoming Chair) | Bend | Oregon Transportation Safety Committee Representative |

Updated: November 2023