

Public Transportation Division STF/STIF Consolidation Rules Advisory Committee Roster December 22, 2020

This roster summarizes members of the STF/STIF Consolidation Rules Advisory Committee. The ODOT Director appointed 22 voting members who represent large and small urban, rural, Tribal, and non-government transit providers and users; counties and cities; bicycle and pedestrian advocacy; environmental advocacy; equity and climate justice advocacy; veterans advocacy; seniors, people with disabilities, and paratransit public transportation users; and social and human service interests.

Name	Affiliation	Title	Representing	Contact Information
Tammy Baney	Central Oregon Intergovernmental Council	Executive Director	Council of government, small urban transit provider	Tbaney@coic.org
Dwight Brashear	SMART, City of Wilsonville	Transit Director	Small urban transit provider	Brashear@ridesmart.com
Julie Brown	Rogue Valley Transportation District	General Manager	Small urban transit provider	JBrown@rvtd.org
Aaron Deas	TriMet	Snr. Mngr, Govt. Affairs	Large urban transit provider	Deasa@trimet.org
Cosette Rees	Lane Transit District	Director of Customer and Specialized Svcs.	Large urban transit provider	Cosette.Rees@ltd.org
Angie Lamborn	Harney Co. Senior & Comm. Services	Executive Director	Eastern rural transit provider	Angela.lamborn@co.harney.or.us
Allan Pollock	Salem Area Mass Transit District Transit	General Manager	Large urban transit provider	Allan.Pollock@cherriots.org
Lisa Scherf	City of Corvallis	Transit Manager	City transit provider	Lisa.Scherf@corvallisoregon.gov
J.D. Tovey	Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation	Planning Director	Tribal government transit provider	JDTovey@ctuir.org
Julie Wilcke Pilmer	Ride Connection	Executive Director	Non-government transit provider	JWilcke@rideconnection.org
Mark Volmert	Linn County	Transportation Director	County transit provider	MVolmert@co.linn.or.us
Derek Hofbauer	Cascades East Transit	Outreach and Engagement Admin.	Transportation Options Provider	DHofbauer@coic.org
André Lightsey- Walker	The Street Trust	Policy Transformation Manager	Bicycle/pedestrian advocate	andre@thestreettrust.org
Andi Howell	Oregon Transit Association	President	Oregon Transit Association	AHowell@ci.sandy.or.us
Cynthia Thompson	Yamhill County Transit	Transit Manager	County transit provider	ThompsonC@co.yamhill.or.us

Bob Van Voorhis	Oregon Dept. of Veterans' Affairs	Veterans Service	Veterans representative and transit	Bobvan@msn.com
		Officer	user	
Claudia Robertson	Committee on Accessible	Vice-Chair	Advocate for people with	Robertson3031@comcast.net
	Transportation		disabilities and user of paratransit	
	·		public transportation	
Sara Wright	Oregon Environmental Council	Transportation	Environmental advocate	Saraw@oeconline.org
		Program Director		