

TIER 3 AGENCIES



Amity Police Department Astoria Police Department Aumsville Police Department **Baker City Police Department Baker County Sheriff's Office Bandon Police Department** Black Butte Ranch Police Department **Boardman Police Department Brookings Police Department Burns Police Department Butte Falls Police Department** Cannon Beach Police Department **Carlton Police Department Coburg Police Department** Columbia City Police Department Columbia County Sheriff's Office Condon Police Department Coos County Sheriff's Office **Coquille Police Department** Cottage Grove Police Department **Crook County Sheriff's Office Curry County Sheriff's Office Dallas Police Department Eagle Point Police Department Enterprise Police Department** Florence Police Department **Gearhart Police Department Gervais Police Department** Gilliam County Sheriff's Office **Gladstone Police Department Gold Beach Police Department** Grant County Sheriff's Office Harney County Sheriff's Office **Hines Police Department** Hood River Police Department

Hubbard Police Department Independence Police Department Jacksonville Police Department Jefferson County Sheriff's Office John Day Police Department Josephine County Sheriff's Office Junction City Police Department King City Police Department La Grande Police Department Lake County Sheriff's Office Lakeview Police Department Madras Police Department Malheur County Sheriff's Office Malin Police Department Manzanita Department of Public Safety Merrill Police Department Milton Freewater Police Department Molalla Police Department Monmouth Police Department Morrow County Sheriff's Office Mt. Angel Police Department Myrtle Creek Police Department Myrtle Point Police Department Newport Police Department North Bend Police Department North Plains Police Department Nyssa Police Department Oakridge Police Department **Ontario Police Department** Pendleton Police Department Philomath Police Department **Phoenix Police Department** Pilot Rock Police Department Port Orford Police Department Portland State University Police Department

STOP Project Staff

Project Manager – Sheryl Anderson Technical Lead – Shayne Spratt Administrative Specialist – Val Harris General Questions: <u>valarie.harris@state.or.us</u> 503.934.8203

During the 79th Oregon Legislative Assembly (2017), House Bill (HB) 2355 was enacted into law. One of the primary purposes of this bill was to identify patterns and practices of profiling by law enforcement agencies.

STOP-Statistical Transparency of Policing

TIER 3 AGENCIES



Powers Police Department Prineville Police Department **Rainier Police Department Reedsport Police Department Rockaway Police Department Rogue River Police Department** Sandy Police Department Scappoose Police Department Seaside Police Department Sherman County Sheriff's Office Sherwood Police Department Silverton Police Department St. Helens Police Department Stanfield Police Department Stayton Police Department Sunriver Police Department Sutherlin Police Department Sweet Home Police Department Talent Police Department The Dalles Police Department **Tillamook County Sheriff's Office Tillamook Police Department Toledo Police Department Turner Police Department Umatilla Police Department** Union County Sheriff's Office Union Pacific Railroad Police Department Vernonia Police Department Wallowa County Sheriff's Office Warrenton Police Department Wasco County Sheriff's Office Wheeler County Sheriff's Office Winston Police Department Yamhill Police Department

STOP Project Staff

Project Manager – Sheryl Anderson Technical Lead – Shayne Spratt Administrative Specialist – Val Harris General Questions: valarie.harris@state.or.us 503.934.8203

During the 79th Oregon Legislative Assembly (2017), House Bill (HB) 2355 was enacted into law. One of the primary purposes of this bill was to identify patterns and practices of profiling by law enforcement agencies.